Day: January 10, 2008

  • Spaghetti Squash Macaroni and Cheese

    At the potluck I hosted this week, blogger Catherine made a Spanish Macaroni and Cheese. I was inspired by her dish to make something cheesy at home. I came up with this Spaghetti Squash Macaroni and Cheese. It is not exactly like macaroni and cheese but a healthy, quick substitute. The creaminess reminds me of…

    Read more: Spaghetti Squash Macaroni and Cheese
  • Food TV For Seattle Bloggers

    I videotaped each blogger’s dish at the Food Blogger Event. Here they are! Here is the Yemenite pita that I made from the recipe found in the December issue of Gourmet. Lachooch I made Iraqi Style Kuba, looks bad but tastes good Sweet Potato Pancakes, Labane,Lachooch and Zaatar Winewall Anticiplate Herbivoracious(listen to Michael’s daughter saying…

    Read more: Food TV For Seattle Bloggers