Craving Success- Book and Party

There aren’t many people like Melody Biringer. This start up junkie is the founder of Crave, and has built over 20 companies in her life. What really is interesting about Melody is that she is down to earth, motivating and inspiring and when she told me she was writing a book, I was excited. When I got my hands on the book and saw that she really did share her secrets to success and her lessons learned. I was so intrigued. I read it all one night. Anyone who can learn from her is very lucky. If you have a business, want or dream of one then you need to read this.

Her launch party is coming up and it’s a really cool dance party. Put it on your calendar. Ok?
Date: Tuesday April 12th, 2011
Time: book launch 6:30–8pm, dance party 8–10pm
Place: Republiq, 2946 1st Ave S (at S Hanford), Seattle
More information:

Hope to see you there!

2 Comments

Filed under books

2 responses to “Craving Success- Book and Party

  1. I think I should go to the store. This sounds fabulous.

  2. Agreed! Finally get to check out Republiq! See you there- congrats on Doer of the Week and for being in Seattle Woman!

    JANE

Leave a Reply

