We are having a Pinterest Giveaway. Win a $25 Fonte Gift Card. All you have to do is repin 5 pins from our Foodportunity June 25 2012 board and follow us:).

Deadline is Friday, May 4, 2012.

Happy Pinning!

Written by franticfoodie

I am Keren Brown (note: Keren with 2 E's). I love living in Seattle, I think the weather here is fabulous and spend my days writing, organizing and planning food events. Read about Seattle food events, recipes or just immerse in the food obsession. Check out my other blog in the Seattle PI http://blog.seattlepi.nwsource.com/franticfoodie/


  1. I follow you on Pinterest as cezovski9 and I pinned 5 items from the Foodportunity board here:

    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

Leave a Reply

